Faries offers its customers products that perfe...

About us

Design should not be an end in itself. It's not just about aesthetics and beauty, but also about meaning and content. Design without content is not design, but decoration.

 

Founded in 2017, Faries understands this and offers its customers products that perfectly combine high aesthetics with meaningful functionality. Somebody really thought about that!

 

Faries - Two Aries, one idea

The name "Faries" is a neologism from the first letter of the two founders Fabienne Meyer and Fabian Klausmann and the zodiac sign of the two, the Aries.

The typical Aries is dynamic, inspiring, passionate and above all courageous. This is exactly what distinguishes the young startup Faries. Here it says: class instead of mass! No confusing Ramschladen, no arbitrary juxtaposition of textiles and accessories. Instead, Faries presents selected, high-quality design products in his webshop for customers who love something special and want to combine it with the practical.

 

Strong partners: Faries and ANVI Original

Faries is currently launching exclusively with the trendy accessory collection of the ANVI Original brand. Strong designs paired with high functionality: these are the products of ANVI Original. ANVI is an Australian-Taiwanese design brand whose CEO has been a longtime business partner and companion of both Faries founders.

In the future, Faries will continue to expand its product range and offer other select brands of exciting designers. The founders attach great importance to the careful selection of design and cooperation partners.

 

Texts written by: Torben Halama

Faries bietet seinen Kunden Produkte, die hohe ...

Über uns

Design darf kein Selbstzweck sein. Es geht nicht nur um Ästhetik und Schönheit, sondern auch um Sinn und Inhalt. Design ohne Inhalt ist kein Design, sondern Dekoration.

Das 2017 gegründete Startup Faries hat das begriffen und bietet seinen Kunden Produkte, die hohe Ästhetik perfekt mit sinnvoller Funktionalität verbinden. Da hat sich jemand wirklich Gedanken gemacht!

 

Faries – Zwei Widder, eine Idee
Der Name „Faries“ ist eine Wortschöpfung aus dem Anfangsbuchstaben der beiden Gründer Fabienne Meyer und Fabian Klausmann sowie dem Sternzeichen der beiden, dem Widder. Auf Englisch: „Aries“. 
Der typische Widder ist dynamisch, inspirierend, leidenschaftlich und vor allem mutig. Genau das zeichnet auch das junge Startup Faries aus. Hier heißt es: Klasse statt Masse! Kein unübersichtlicher Ramschladen, keine beliebige Aneinanderreihung von Textilien und Accessoires. Stattdessen präsentiert Faries in seinem Webshop ausgewählte, hochwertige Design-Produkte für Kunden, die das Besondere lieben und es mit dem Praktischen verbinden möchten. 

 

Starke Partner: Faries und ANVI Original
Aktuell startet Faries ausschließlich mit der trendigen Accessoire-Kollektion der Marke ANVI Original. Starke Designs gepaart mit hoher Funktionalität: Das sind die Produkte von ANVI Original. Bei ANVI handelt es sich um eine australisch-taiwanesische Design-Brand, dessen CEO langjähriger Geschäftspartner und Begleiter der beiden Faries-Gründer ist. 
In Zukunft wird Faries seine Produktpalette kontinuierlich vergrößern und weitere ausgewählte Marken spannender Designer anbieten. Dabei legen die Gründer großen Wert auf die sorgfältige Auswahl der Design- und Kooperationspartner. 

 

Texte geschrieben von:Torben Halama